Barbs and Backlashes


Down Time by whitetips
October 12, 2010, 3:44 pm
Filed under: Fishing

I was just informed that there is going to be some administrative work on my and everyone else’s blogs here at the Game & Parks Commission.  Later today you will see an official notice posted here.  Basically, all of our blogs will be migrating to a new server.

What that is going to mean is I will not be making any blog posts until the middle of next week sometime.  Do not worry, I will be back, I have a list of blog topics to write about; I never seem to run out of things to talk about.

I WILL be on the water between now and then and I have lots of fall fishing to talk about already.

I will leave you with a  couple of pretty pictures.  See you next week!


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a comment