Barbs and Backlashes


Out of the office, August 3, 2010 by whitetips
August 3, 2010, 3:06 pm
Filed under: Fishing

I am heading out for a few days off.  My family and I will be spending some time vacationing with my wife’s family.  We will spend lots of time doing family activities and enjoying the time together, but never fear, I will sneak off and do some fishing when I can.  The blog posts will continue while I am gone, I can load them up ahead of time, so keep checking in.  I will give you a report when I get back!  As a preview, I am posting a couple of pictures from a past August trip with the family.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Have a great vacation!!!

Comment by John Ramsell

It’s alway good to spend special time with family. They leave home before you know it. Enjoy the vacation and good fishing.

Comment by Paul Schettler

[…] most of the fish are not large, occasionally there are some surprises (a couple of examples here, https://barbsandbacklashes.wordpress.com/2010/08/03/out-of-the-office-august-3-2010/ . Trout […]

Pingback by Where I’ve Been, August 10, 2010 « Barbs and Backlashes




Leave a Reply

