Barbs and Backlashes


Family Fishing Nights by whitetips
May 3, 2010, 1:53 pm
Filed under: Fishing | Tags: , ,

I want to get this up plenty early so everyone can get these events on their calendars.  Here is a list of the Family Fishing events that are scheduled for eastern Nebraska this year.  These evenings are informal and designed for new anglers or inexperienced anglers to come out, have a good time, maybe learn a thing or two and catch some fish!  They are a lot of fun, I would highly recommend them.  Tackle, bait and some expertise are provided; do not be bashful, come on out!

Family Fishing Nights, Eastern Nebraska

GO FISH!

My Emily helping Brenna with a bluegill at a Holmes Lake Family Fishing night last summer.

Another one of Emily with Brenna's brother, Joel.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

So, Mr. B, Am I gonna have to post the list for “Outstate” FFN’s, or am I jumping your next blog?

Hmmmmmmm?

🙂
Harold F.
Hunt-Fish-Eat

Comment by Harold F

Harold,

Stay tuned. I just got the .pdf that I posted today; as soon as I posted it, I asked about the other .pdf that highlights the other Family Fishing Events. If you do not see it in my blog within the next week or two, remind me!

Daryl B.

Comment by whitetips




Leave a Reply

