Barbs and Backlashes


HUSKERland Muskie Hunters by whitetips
April 2, 2010, 4:03 pm
Filed under: Fishing | Tags: ,

I know it is Friday, I know the weather is nice, the fish are biting and we are all looking forward to our Easter weekend.  But I thought I would give everyone a little “heads up” for next Monday night.  Yes, I know the NCAA Men’s Basketball Championship will be next Monday night, but my brackets are all shot anyway, and who cares about the teams that are playing?  Instead of watching hoops, I would recommend that you come out to the monthly meeting of our state’s Muskies Inc. Chapter, http://www.muskiesinc.org/ , http://www.mi53.org/Huskerland/Home.html .  I will be speaking at the meeting next Monday night, and yes, I will be talking about NEBRASKA MUSKIES!  I have a variety of “stories” to tell and if you show up I guarantee you will learn something about Nebraska muskies that you did not know before.  The meeting will start at 7:00 p.m. at the HHC sales office in Omaha (just south of F street, just west of S. 84th, take the 84th street exit off of I-80, you can find directions here, http://www.mi53.org/Huskerland/Events_Calendar_2010.html ) .  I will see you there!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

